Marketing Committee

The National Marketing Committee consists of 12 individuals – (6) corporate personnel and (6) franchisees chosen by the Association. This committee meets six times per year either in person or via teleconference to allow for input into national marketing decisions. Franchisees serving on the committee are required to travel to Detroit for meetings with LCE and serve a two year term.

Ron Margetin
Margetin Foods
North Tonawada, NY 14120
ph: (517) 669-3588
Patrick O’Connell
Aces, LLC
918 Tanyard Rd.
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
ph: (540) 489-3434
Kelly Hogarth
Enterprise Food Service, Inc.
261 E. Kalamazoo Ave, Ste 101
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
ph: (269) 349-7900
Todd Messer
2685 Lapeer Rd., Ste 101
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
ph: (248) 377-1900
Barb Williams
Little Caesar of Santa Cruz
1440 41st Ave, Ste A
Capitola, CA 95010
ph: (831) 768-8828
John Gauthier
G & H Pizza
2370 N Walnut Rd.
Turlock, CA 95382
ph: (209) 668-4830