Vendor Directory

Business Services

FranBizNetwork

925-391-2724

Contact: Carter Asefi Carter@franbiznetwork.com

National Franchise Sales

Buying or selling a business?

Contact: Barry Burke bb@nationalfranchisesales.com

SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Services

Contact: Darren Boulton darren@aboutsib.com

rapid! PayCard

Electronic payroll program with zero cost!

Contact: John Laudani jlaudani@rapidpaycard.com

Zero Fee Solutions

Reduce your credit card fees

Contact: Alan Sloat asloatlc@aol.com

Construction

Angona Construction

Turn key construction services.

Contact: Mike Angona angonaconstruction@comcast.net

Equipment

Lloyd Pans

Providing high quality pizza pans.

Contact: Tracy Renneker trenneker@lloydpans.com

Middleby Marshall

Top of the line pizza baking ovens and dough sheeters.

Contact: Lester Nowasad LNowosad@Middleby.com

Summit Timing Systems

Drive Thru Timing Systems

Contact: Kim Redstall kim.redstall@summitqsr.com

USA Paper

Providing discounted register tape & labels for Caesar Vision systems

Contact: Darrell Gregg Jr darrell@possuppliesonline.com

Financial Resources

IRH Capital

Contact: Jesse Parker jessep@irhcapital.com

TCF Bank

Contact: Chris Theis ctheis@tcfef.com

Financial Services

Priority Capital

Contact: Jeffrey Parker JParker@prioritycapital.com

Human Resources

ADP

Payroll and tax filing services; IOLCF members receive discounted services.

Contact: Sean W. Croner sean.croner@adp.com

Snagajob

Contact: Adam Packett apackett@snagajob.com

Insurance

USI Insurance Services.

Property, Casualty and Workers Compensation insurance.

Contact: Kim Bradshaw Kim.Bradshaw@usi.biz

Elevanta Health

Blue Cross Blue Shield health plans.

Contact: health@elevanta.com

Marketing

Our Town America

Our Town America is the nation’s premiere new mover marketing franchise. For over 40 years, our two-fold mission is to help new movers adjust & feel welcomed into their community, and to help local businesses gain new loyal & long-term customers each month from new movers in their area.

Contact: Brittany Johnson bjohnson@ourtownamerica.com