Vendor Directory

Business Services

National Franchise Sales

Buying or selling a business?

Contact: Barry Burke bb@nationalfranchisesales.com

SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Services

Contact: Darren Boulton darren@aboutsib.com

rapid! PayCard

Electronic payroll program with zero cost!

Contact: John Laudani jlaudani@rapidpaycard.com

Zero Fee Solutions

Reduce your credit card fees

Contact: Alan Sloat asloatlc@aol.com

Verizon Wireless

Verizon helps organizations achieve better business outcomes and drive better customer experiences, simply, securely and reliably. With our investments in superior technology like America’s largest and fastest 4G LTE network we deliver innovative solutions like mobility, IoT, cloud, security and telematics that can help you connect people, places and things around the world.

Contact: Steven Ray - Client Partner, Mobile Solutions - 248.408.2743 steven.ray@verizonwireless.com

Comcast Business

Phone / Internet solutions for Little Caesar franchisees

Contact: Craig Newcombe | National Franchise Account Manager (267) 586-7256

Equipment

Middleby Marshall

Top of the line pizza baking ovens and dough sheeters.
(224) 535-0726

Contact: Matt Sieron matthew.sieron@middleby.com

Lloyd Pans

Providing high quality pizza pans.

Contact: Tracy Renneker trenneker@lloydpans.com

USA Paper

Providing discounted register tape & labels for Caesar Vision systems

Contact: Darrell Gregg Jr darrell@possuppliesonline.com

Northern Pizza Equipment

Stocking the parts you need to keep your stores up and running , With quick parts identification giving you fast and friendly service and same day shipping on all in stock parts available. Competitive pricing and a professional staff, why go anywhere else for your parts needs?

800-426-0323

Contact: Todd Elliott

Hoodz

HOODZ International is a recognized leader in commercial cleaning and preventive maintenance solutions for conveyor ovens and kitchen exhaust hood systems. HOODZ is well regarded for delivering quality cleaning, code compliance, and fire prevention solutions to restaurants and other food service industries. HOODZ’s highly trained professionals adhere to the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) Standard-96, which is devoted exclusively to the ventilation control and fire protection of commercial cooking operations. For more information, visit www.hoodzinternational.com

Contact: 1-888-514-6639

Finance

IRH Capital

Contact: Jesse Parker jessep@irhcapital.com

Priority Capital

Contact: Jeffrey Parker JParker@prioritycapital.com

Capital Source

Capital Source Small Business Lending delivers a one-stop financing solution for established and new Little Caesars’ franchisees who are looking to acquire, construct, upgrade, or reimage their business. We are a national lender providing competitive conventional and SBA loans up to $15MM. Let's discuss minimal cash injection loans and how we can help you.

Contact: Larissa Bohac (402) 352-4291 lbohac@capitalsource.com

Human Resources

ADP

Payroll and tax filing services; IOLCF members receive discounted services.

Contact: Sean W. Croner sean.croner@adp.com

Snag

Contact: Bob Garbriel bob.gabriel@snagajob.com

Insurance

USI Insurance Services.

Property, Casualty and Workers Compensation insurance.

Contact: Kim Bradshaw Kim.Bradshaw@usi.biz

Elevanta Health

Blue Cross Blue Shield health plans.

Contact: health@elevanta.com

Marketing

Our Town America

America’s premier new mover welcoming organization. Since 1972, we have helped hundreds of thousands of Local Businesses bring in millions of loyal, new customers through our proven new mover marketing platform.

Contact: Brittany Johnson bjohnson@ourtownamerica.com