Vendor Directory

Business Services

SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Services

Contact: Christian Johnson christian@aboutsib.com

rapid! Disbursements

Electronic payroll program with zero cost!

Contact: Edward Cole (813) 340-3276 scole@greendotcorp.com

Comcast Business

Comcast Business powers Little Caesars technology platform and helps
transform how you serve pizza. Our advanced Data, Voice and Managed Service
solutions help drive a customer-focused experience and streamline
operations. From fast, reliable internet at prices your business can afford,
to a portfolio of managed services that free your staff from the chore of
managing technology, we have solutions bundles with the Little Caesars'
franchisee in mind:

* Bandwidth to support your mobile ordering
* Affordable Voice solutions with advanced features
* Full suite of Managed Services so you can focus on making pizza

Learn more at business.comcast.com/littlecaesars or request more information
from Craig Newcombe.

Contact: (267) 586-7256 | comcast_littlecaesars@comcast.com

Trusaic

Providing cost-free, confidential ACA Penalty Risk Assessments
of your 1094-C and 1095-C forms to identify potential IRS penalty exposure for your franchise

Contact: Gregg Kasubuchi (213) 355-5108 gkasubuchi@fcci.us.com

Equipment

Lloyd Pans

Providing high quality pizza pans.

Contact: Tracy Renneker trenneker@lloydpans.com

USA Paper

Providing discounted register tape & labels for Caesar Vision systems

Contact: Darrell Gregg Jr darrell@possuppliesonline.com

Northern Pizza Equipment

Stocking the parts you need to keep your stores up and running , With quick parts identification giving you fast and friendly service and same day shipping on all in stock parts available. Competitive pricing and a professional staff, why go anywhere else for your parts needs?

Contact: Todd Elliott 800-426-0323

Hoodz

HOODZ International is a recognized leader in commercial cleaning and preventive maintenance solutions for conveyor ovens and kitchen exhaust hood systems. HOODZ is well regarded for delivering quality cleaning, code compliance, and fire prevention solutions to restaurants and other food service industries. HOODZ’s highly trained professionals adhere to the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) Standard-96, which is devoted exclusively to the ventilation control and fire protection of commercial cooking operations. For more information, visit www.hoodzinternational.com

Contact: 1-888-514-6639

XLT Ovens

Contact: John Klingenberger (316)-943-2751

Finance

Pacific Western Bank

Capital Source Small Business Lending delivers a one-stop financing solution for established and new Little Caesars’ franchisees who are looking to acquire, construct, upgrade, or reimage their business. We are a national lender providing competitive conventional and SBA loans up to $15MM. Let's discuss minimal cash injection loans and how we can help you.

Contact: Larissa Bohac (402) 352-4291 lbohac@capitalsource.com

Human Resources

ADP

Payroll and tax filing services; IOLCF members receive discounted services.

Contact: Sean W. Croner sean.croner@adp.com

Snag

Contact: Bob Garbriel bob.gabriel@snagajob.com

ZipRecruiter

ZipRecruiter

Send Jobs to 100+ Job Boards with One Submission

Contact: Nicholas Owens (877) 252-1062, Nicholas.Owens@ziprecruiter.com

Insurance

USI Insurance Services.

Property, Casualty and Workers Compensation insurance.

Contact: Jim Karrip Jim.Karrip@usi.com

Elevanta Health

Blue Cross Blue Shield health plans.

Contact: Todd Blevins toddb@elevanta.com or Zach Johnson zackj@elevanta.com

Marketing

Our Town America

America’s premier new mover welcoming organization. Since 1972, we have helped hundreds of thousands of Local Businesses bring in millions of loyal, new customers through our proven new mover marketing platform.

Contact: Brittany Johnson bjohnson@ourtownamerica.com