Vendor Directory

Business Services

FranBizNetwork

925-391-2724

Contact: Carter Asefi Carter@franbiznetwork.com

National Franchise Sales

Buying or selling a business?

Contact: Barry Burke bb@nationalfranchisesales.com

SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Services

Contact: Darren Boulton darren@aboutsib.com

rapid! PayCard

Electronic payroll program with zero cost!

Contact: John Laudani jlaudani@rapidpaycard.com

Zero Fee Solutions

Reduce your credit card fees

Contact: Alan Sloat asloatlc@aol.com

Construction

Angona Construction

Turn key construction services.

Contact: Mike Angona angonaconstruction@comcast.net

Equipment

Lloyd Pans

Providing high quality pizza pans.

Contact: Tracy Renneker trenneker@lloydpans.com

Middleby Marshall

Top of the line pizza baking ovens and dough sheeters.

Contact: Lester Nowasad LNowosad@Middleby.com

Summit Timing Systems

Drive Thru Timing Systems

Contact: Kim Redstall kim.redstall@summitqsr.com

USA Paper

Providing discounted register tape & labels for Caesar Vision systems

Contact: Darrell Gregg Jr darrell@possuppliesonline.com

Northern Pizza Equipment

Stocking the parts you need to keep your stores up and running , With quick parts identification giving you fast and friendly service and same day shipping on all in stock parts available. Competitive pricing and a professional staff, why go anywhere else for your parts needs?

800-426-0323

Contact: Todd Elliott

Hoodz

HOODZ International is a recognized leader in commercial cleaning and preventive maintenance solutions for conveyor ovens and kitchen exhaust hood systems. HOODZ is well regarded for delivering quality cleaning, code compliance, and fire prevention solutions to restaurants and other food service industries. HOODZ’s highly trained professionals adhere to the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) Standard-96, which is devoted exclusively to the ventilation control and fire protection of commercial cooking operations. For more information, visit www.hoodzinternational.com

Contact: 1-888-514-6639

Heritage Parts

Heritage Parts is North America’s largest provider of 100% Genuine OEM replacement parts for commercial and institutional kitchens. We are leading the industry by combining expert customer service and innovative online shopping solutions, including Expert ID360, to Always Deliver™ for our customers. With a 99% accurate parts identification, same-day shipping until 8PM ET weekdays and the largest in-stock inventory of Hot Side, Cold Side and warewashing parts, you can order with confidence – minimizing equipment downtime and maximizing equipment performance and customer satisfaction.

Contact: 800-458-5593

Financial Resources

IRH Capital

Contact: Jesse Parker jessep@irhcapital.com

TCF Bank

Contact: Chris Theis ctheis@tcfef.com

Financial Services

Priority Capital

Contact: Jeffrey Parker JParker@prioritycapital.com

Human Resources

ADP

Payroll and tax filing services; IOLCF members receive discounted services.

Contact: Sean W. Croner sean.croner@adp.com

Snagajob

Contact: Adam Packett apackett@snagajob.com

Insurance

USI Insurance Services.

Property, Casualty and Workers Compensation insurance.

Contact: Kim Bradshaw Kim.Bradshaw@usi.biz

Elevanta Health

Blue Cross Blue Shield health plans.

Contact: health@elevanta.com

Marketing

Our Town America

Our Town America is the nation’s premiere new mover marketing franchise. For over 40 years, our two-fold mission is to help new movers adjust & feel welcomed into their community, and to help local businesses gain new loyal & long-term customers each month from new movers in their area.

Contact: Brittany Johnson bjohnson@ourtownamerica.com